top of page
Eternity’s Edge

Eternity’s Edge


13 minutes; for Pierrot Ensemble with Percussion (Flute, Clarinet in Bb, Violin, Cello, Timpani, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Wood Blocks, Glockenspiel, Marimba, Piano).

This moving piece evokes a dual meaning—a journey to the edge of the cosmos, and the journey of a life in its final days. A continuous, single-movement work, this piece was written by the composer during his mother’s battle with terminal cancer.


Includes all parts and reference score.

bottom of page