top of page


an opera in one act with libretto by the composer
based on the place Huis Clos by Jean-Paul Sartre


Hello dear friends and cherished colleagues,

Welcome! On this page you will find the complete materials for my opera, No Exit. The playlist below is a scene-by-scene midi mockup. You can follow along in full score, piano/vox, or even by part if you like. Please don't hesitate to let me know your thoughts. Be well and thank you.

(Full disclosure: unfortunately, these midi recordings suffer from the same issues so many others do. The chance sections are represented pretty poorly, as is the tam-tam. My apologies! Thank you again for listening.)


bottom of page